e74a9a97b5 · Updated OSD Text polling frequency to be more clear in 5.2.3 Release Notes · Updated 2026-08-31 19:10:45 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?